You can delete a Vouch using the trash icon which appears on the right hand side of the Vouch card when you hover over it in the list view.
You can also delete a Vouch from the ellipses (three dots) menu when you are viewing the Vouch deep link.
You can delete a Vouch in any status.
If you delete a Vouch request that has been sent or published, the response link will not work.
If you delete a Vouch response that has been shared, the view link will no longer work.