Vouch offers the ability to have more than one team member creating, sending and receiving Requests and Responses within the Platform.

Depending on your plan you will be able to have up to 3 (Free), 10 (Pro) or 20 (Teams) users within your account.

Only administrators can invite and remove members from their team. All team members can create, send, view and share clips and responses.

View Team Members

To view all the members of your team and their respective permissions, simply navigate to the Team Members page located on the drop down navigation on Vouch.

This will list all active and invited members within your Vouch Account.

Invite Team Members

To invite a new team member to your Vouch account, simply click on the Invite button towards the top right of the screen. This will load the invite modal where you can add one or more email addresses and specify the role for these invited users.

If you wish to offer an account specific sign up link instead for your users, we recommend using the Team Sign Up Link feature.

Remove Team Members

Administrators are the only users able to remove other members from a respective team and cannot remove themselves. To remove a team member, simply click on the ellipsis button (…) next to the user and select Remove member from the dropdown.

Change Role for a Team Member

Administrators are the only users able to change the role / permissions of other users within their team. To change the role of a user, simply click on the ellipsis button (…) next to the user and select Update role to admin from the dropdown to change the user’s role from Collaborator to Admin.

To change an Admin to a Collaborator the process is very similar, simply click on the ellipsis button (…) next to the user and select Update role to collaborator.

Did this answer your question?